Carolinas Indian Seminar

Registration forms and information on another excellent weekend of instruction, dance, crafts, fun, and fellowship.

Winter Banquet

Join us for Winter Banquet on January 4, 2020 at First United Methodist Church in Hickory. Doors will open at 5:00pm followed by dinner at 6:00pm.

NOAC 2020!

Don’t miss out on the largest OA gathering – save yourself a spot by making a deposit now.

AMA – Ask Me Anything

Got a question for our Lodge Chief, Lodge Adviser, or anyone else? Ask us anything you need to know.