## 2022 Vigil Honor Nomination Eswau Huppeday #560



"The Vigil Honor is a high mark of distinction and recognition reserved for those Arrowmen who, by reason of exceptional service, personal effort, and unselfish interest, have distinguished contributions beyond the immediate responsibilities of their positions or office to one of more of the following: their lodge, the Order of the Arrow, Scouting, or their Scout Camp."

Any lodge member can nominate an Arrowman for this honor, so please utilize your right to do so.

## **Vigil Honor Requirements**

Any member of the Order of the Arrow registered in Scouting and in good standing in a regularly chartered lodge is eligible for recommendation to the National Order of the Arrow Committee for elevation to the Vigil Honor provided that, at the time of the recommendation, the individual has been a Brotherhood member for a minimum of two years.

All brothers found on the attached list are verified eligible by the lodge leadership, if you have any questions about persons listed or unlisted please contact Charles Lutterloh.

Remember both adults and youth can be nominated



Please email all completed forms to-ctlutterloh@charter.net

Please send in nomination asap as this will help the committee make their decision

You can turn in a completed form at the May Ordeal by Noon on Saturday May 21st.

Please feel free to contact Charles to ensure he has received your submission.

Vigil Nominee Information Name	e:					
DOB:/ Address:						
City:						
Number:						
Chapter:	Troop Number:		Youth	Adult	_	
Scouting/OA Positions Held						
Scouting/OA Awards Received						
Contribution to Scouting						
Contribution to Eswau Huppeday						
Contribution to Camp Bud Schiele/Other Scout Camps						
Vigil Name Suggestions/Character Traits Associated with the Individual						
Nominator's Name (Print):						
Nominator's Signature*:						

## Eswau Huppeday – 2022 Vigil Honor Eligible List

Allowelendam Youth	Ayeli Gadohi Adults	Nv ya o sa ni Adult	
Jesse J Whaley	Seth Andrew Brown	Thomas E. Williams	
Allowelendam Adult	Lowaneu Wachtschu Adult	Andrew Raddant	
Roy Glen Salisbury	Robert W Duncan Jr	Occonoluftee Youth	
Apatschin Tschitani Youth	Jeremy E Fisher	Landon O Issac	
Owen P McDaniel	Chuck Anthony Heavner	Ross J Cook	
Apatschin Tschitani Adults	Nv ya o sa ni Youth	Jarrett Heinrich Rheeder	
Travis Loren Bryan	Colin R Raddant	Anthony Domenico Charles	
Rodney Blanton	Adam C Raddant	Occonoluftee Adult	
Stephen Wayne Byers	Benji Seth Lighton	Pierre Rheeder	
Kevin A Goettge	Sam Caleb Williams	Wendy Cook	
Ayeli Gadohi Youth	Bryce Harrison Tyler	Tsungani Adult	
Abby Faye Pearson	Zander James Wenzel	Timothy I Smyth	
Tyson C Berg	Noah Palinkas	Miguel Larson Johnston	

Hannah Ann Hamrick

<sup>\*</sup>By affixing your signature, you verify that the information on this form is accurate.